Russell G. Smith, Inc. Commercial Real Estate Professionals

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Russell G. Smith, Inc.

Russell G. Smith
Chairman/CEO
CA BRE#: 00380967


Bio Information

rgsmith@russellgsmithinc.com

Russell G. Smith
Garry Owens

Garry Owens
President

CA BRE#: 00800036

Bio Information
gjo@earthlink.net

Justin Tancredi

Vice President

CA BRE#: 01372876

Bio Information
justin@russellgsmithinc.com

Justin Tancredi

Sharon Coxe

Sharon Coxe
Office Manager

scoxe@russellgsmithinc.com

Carol Street
Property Manager/

Marketing Specialist
CA BRE#:01945377

cstreet@russellgsmithinc.com

Bobbi Thorpe

Bobbi Thorpe

Bobbi Thorpe
Accounting Manager

bthorpe@russellgsmithinc.com

Nina Hultquist
Bookkeeper

CA BRE#: 01473330

nhultquist@russellgsmithinc.com

Nina Hultquist

 

Sheila Stenberg
Office Receptionist

receptionist@riverbluffsuites.com

 
 

Home  |  Our People  |  Services  |  Listings  |  Contact Us

©2010 Copyright by Russell G. Smith Inc. All rights reserved.